Unenrolling from a study course is very simple to do. This can be done from both the website or through the wifiCFI Mobile App. When you unenroll from a study course, it will be removed from the "My Courses" tab on the mobile app and your study progression will not be saved.
If you accidentally unenroll from a study course or wish to re-enroll, you can do so at anytime.
To unenroll from a study course, simply open the course you wish to unenroll from and follow the picture instructions below.