top of page

"Want to Read More?" Lesson Message

Updated: Oct 3, 2022

If you are a Premium Member and you see the following message when trying to open one of the course lessons, it can mean 1 of 2 things.


Short Video Explanation


First, it could mean that your device (phone, tablet, or computer) is not logged in to your Premium Membership Account. To fix this, click the link below (on your respective study device) and log in to your Premium Account. This can also happen if you are attempting to open the lesson in an Incognito Web Browser (as you may not be logged into your account).



The second reason you could be receiving this message is if your Premium Monthly Subscription has been canceled or has expired. In this situation you would no longer have access to the Premium Course Lessons. You can reinstate your Premium Monthly Membership at the link below.


コメント


bottom of page